<%@ Language=Inherit from Web %> 3rd Marines Vietnam Duty Roster L-Z

Duty Rosters Military Ops Map Room Most Wanted Sound Off AWOL

Unit Links Humor L/3/3 Wall New Stuff Reunion Info CITATIONS

War Stories Guestbook PHOTO'S SEARCH BASE PX Gun Show

                  

                                                                 To add your name to this Roster - Click Sign In 

                                                                                                       SIGN IN

Highest Rank

Rank in Nam

Last Name

First Name

MI

  Unit (s)

MOS

Date  In Country

 Combat  Awards

Home Town St

 E-mail Address

 Web Site URL

Lachance James W A-1-9  G-2-1

1st & 3rd Mar Div

0369     66-67     69-70 Belgrade MA jimusmc@midmane.com
Laferriere Phillip J Lima 3/3 0351 66 - 67- 68 Flint MI PJL8083@hotmail.com 
Lang William G 4/2 How TAR 0844 10/65 11/66 West Sayville NY wglangwave@aol.com
Lassen Joseph I HQ 3rd Marine Regiment 2861 7/66-8/67     joseph6023@msn.com 

Lamke

Robert

 E

Lima  3/3 0351

05/01/1965

www.expresscitations.com  
Lance Harvie D S-2 Scout 1/9 0229 06/68  07/69 Jefferson GA HLanace@syntellect.com
 

Langford

George

R

Lima  3/3 0302

05/01/1965

   

Laporte

David

M

Lima  3/3 0311

06/02/1968

   

pointmanlima@hotmail.com 

Large Terrance C FLSG-B 3531 04/66-06/67 Elkhart IN sherryk1@msn.com 
Lassen Joseph I 3rd Reg HQ 2861 66-67 Mainville OH joseph6023@msn.com
   

Lawrence

Ed

Lima  3/3 0302

05/01/1965

   

ehlawr@aol.com 

 

Lawty

Glenn

C

Lima  3/3 0302

05/01/1965

   
LeBlanc Robert-Frenchy L 1st MAW - HQ 4th Marines 2531 66-67 & 68-69 Palm Springs CA captvapol@aol.com 
Leeper Bobby G Brovo 1/3 3rd Marines 0311 7/68-2/69 Piedmont OK Leeperfrg@aol.com 
lemmons dale   K/3/9   G/2/9  L/3/3 0331 3/65 - 9-65 Coos Bay OR dhgrandpa1@netzero.com
Lemmons Terry A 3rd Anti Tank Batt 8404 12/65-02/67 Copan OK
  leon_Guerreo Jose F 1/13  1st Mar Div 0141 1969 San Diego CA JLEONGUERRERO@SAN.RR.COM
Leonard Larry J 3rd Marines HQ 1141 11/66-04/68 Belle Chasse LA larry101848@aol.com 
Leper Dave A Combat Engineers C Co 1371 02/66-03/67 Cleveland OH marine1371@aol.com 
Lewis Jim A HQ 3rd Mar Div 4111 12/66-01/68 KNOXVILLE MD N/A
Linthicum Harold E 1st AmTracks 1833 1965-1966     hlinthicum@triad.rr.com 
Lujan Edward I H&S 3/3 106's & Motor Transport 66-67     edlujan46@msn.com 
Mabe Charles T 7th Motor Transport 3531 6/68-7/69 KERNERSVILLE NC cmabekvillencus@aolo.com 

MacDonald

Kevin

Lima  3/3 0311

05/01/1965

   

kmacd@aol.com 

Madfes Ken H Lima 3/3 A Med  Phu Bai 8404 05/67 05/68 Hercules CA  
Madison Joe D Mike 3/3 0311 10/01/1967 N. Little Rock AR joedeanmadison@hotmail.com 
Mahan Rick T   1st Plt Charlie Med 65 - A Co 1/1 66 8404 1965 1966 Avon MA mahanrch@attbi.com

Maher

Gary

Lima  3/3 8404

08/01/1969

   

glmaher@hotmail.com 

majka joseph s 3rd motor transport, h&s co otters 3531/3532 09/67 10/68 philadelphia pa  
Malaney Jack H 5th 155's "Big Guns 0811 07/67-08/68 Cimarron NM jmalaney@cimarron.springercoop.com 
Malsbary Mike 3/7/3  81/s 0341

65-66

Philly PA
marcha arnold   bravo co 1/3 0311 03/66 04/67 09/67 01/68 corpus christi tx  

Marlin

Steve

M Lima  3/3 0351

01/01/1966

   

Steve.Marlin@usa.com 

malone ken A     FLSG-B        Dong-Ha 3516 9/68 11/69 meriden
 
CT canibkam@aol.com
Martinez Eddie F Hotel Co 2nd Batt 26th Marines 0351 12/67 02/69 West Valley City UT hcge@msn.com
masters mack   h&s Co 3/3 0341 9-66 10-67 siloam springs ar  
Matthews John W BLT 2/9 H&S Co 106's & Flames 0351 1972 Reno NV jmatthews243@excite.com
Maul Ronald W Echo 2/12 2131 03/1966 Albuquerque NM rmaul1@comcast.net
McArthur Hollis M Lima 3/3 60 Mortars 0341 10/67-10/68 Pensacola FL smfi68333@hotmail.com 
McHoul Donald J Echo 2/4 3rd Plt 0351 05/65 03/66 Damascus MD dmchoul862@aol.com

McMahon

Paul

V

Lima  3/3 0311

02-68-09-68

Rockville TN

mcm46@home.com 

McNamara Mark D 1/9 81 Motars 68-69 Macomb Township MI McNamara50@msn.com 
McReynolds David O Golf 2/9 0351 7/65-6/66     domcr@mcreynoldsmail.com 
meffred paul e w battery 3/12 2531 66-67 columbia tn  
Mercado Louis G Charlie 1/4  0311 1968-1969 New York City NY
miller albert a mike co 3/1       1st mar div      0331 03/67 03/68 lee's summit mo dutchmillr@aol.com

Metzger

Richard

W Lima  3/3 0331

05/01/1965

   

rjmetz@powercom.net 

Miller Dave L 3rd Recon 1st Marine Scout Dogs 5th MP's 0311 1965-1967 Irwin PA heros_handler@yahoo.com 
Miller Ken "Buzzard" 3/9 0311     Deweycanyon@aol.com 
Minton William E 2/4 0351 9/67-12/68 SHARPSBURG GA bmimton01@msn.com 

Mixer

Warren

D Lima  3/3 0311

66 - 67

   

wmixer@uswest.net 

Moffatt Robert T Mike  3/3 0331 10/01/1966

Webster TX rmoffatt@austinindl.com 
Montgomery Dan (Monk) R India 3/3 2nd Plt H&S 3/3/3 Scouts 0311 67-68    
Moody Kenneth E Alpha-1/3 Fox-2/9 0311 08/66-09/67 New York NY KeMoEcr@aol.com 
Montgomery Don E H&S 3/4 106's 0351 69-70 Memphis TN DonMonty6@aol.com 
Montgomery Monk (D.R)   I 3/3 2nd Plt 67 H&S 3/3/3 S-2 Scout 68 0311        
Moon Larry W Brovo Co 1/1 0311 1967 1968 Dallas GA moon172@comcast.net
moore richard c HQ co 4th marines 2531 07/66 09/68 springfield mo rcm001@excite.com
Moreno Arturo C Bravo 1/9 3rd CAG III MAF 0311 03/68 04/69 Poteet TX pnm@theinet
Morgan Charles E HQ Co   4th Marines 0161 68 - 69 MERRIMACK NH cmorgan@nebs.com 
Morgan Curtis S 3/3, 1/9, 2/9 HQ 3rd Mar Div 0311 0331 1967-1970 Arlington MASS candkmorgan@attbi.net
Morgan James H FLSG-B 3516 06/66 06/67 Chesterfield VA velveetajm@aol.com
Morningstar Michael P HQ Btry 12th Marines 3rd Mar Div 2111 1972 Lake Havasu City AZ michaelmorningstar@hotmail.com 
Muggleworth Richard H H&S Co Comm 1/9 H&S Comm 3/3 2533 03/65 03/66 Connersville IN  

Mullholland

John

Lima  3/3 8404

5/67 - 8/67

   

jmulho1983@aol.com 

Murphy Jimmy D Mike 3/3    Mike 3/4 0331 4/68-12/69 Hughes Springs TX JDM233@worldnet.att.net 
Murray Gary J 1 FLSGB DaNang Brovo 3rd Tanks 2/12 1411 1967-1969 Binghamton NY gmsmulberry@msn.com 
neel michael t hotel co 2/3  & 1/9 0311 07/68 07/69 chino hills ca  

Neener

Robert

E

 Golf   2/9  

Lima  3/3

0351

5/65 - 7/66

smithville TN

co@3rdmarines.net 

Negley James N Golf 3/12 0811 4/66 - 5/67 MOUNT JOY PA manager@ptd.net 
  Nicholls Ed W K3/3, RLT-7, BLT 3/3, h2/3, SLF 2/3, SPARROWHAWKS, 1ST CAG, IIIMAF-CID 0311 8511 0369 65-66     69-70 Kendalia TX ENich33023@aol.com

www.ThirdMarines.net

nekola duane m 1st laam, 2nd laam

1st MAW

6742 03/65 04/66 & 10/67 11/68 las vegas nv www.serenitygraphics.com
Nollmann Thomas A Delta 1/3 0311 11/66-12/67 Henderson KY sgt_maj_t@yahoo.com 

www.tom19470.tripod.com 

Novak

Dave

E Lima  3/3 0351

08/24/1965

   

lthrnk@iname.com  

Nunes Ernest   3rd Engineers 1371 04/67 05/68     nunezsixtyeight@webtv.net
Oakes Donald H Bravo Co  3rd Engeers 1371 66-67 Epping NH d.oakesjr@attbi.com
O'Hagan Richard P Lima  3/3 0311 1965-1966

    RPOHAGAN@aol.com 
O'Donnell Jeffrey J Mike-3/3 0311  3051 5/67-5/68 Oak Lawn IL odo15@attbi.com 
Overmyer Mel 2/26 E, H, H&S Co's 8404 66-67 Puyallup WA mello119@hotmail.com 
Owen Larry G Fox 2/4 0311 67-68 Dover AK lllowen86@aol.com 
Page Bert L HQ Batt 3rd Mar Div 4131 03/68-12/68 russelville ar
Palmer Joe E 3rd MAW 0311 02/01/1970 Davenport Iowa jep481@aol.com 
Panko Timothy J F 2/12 0811 8/65-8/66    
pantoja raphael   H&S co 3rd engineers 0141 03/68 09/69 miami fl  
Parker Thomas J H&S 3/3 0431 03/01/1967 Wethersfield CT tomjudyp@att.net 
parr david l fox 2/3/3 0341 09/68 10/69 westby wi  
Partin Randall E 3rd Mar Div 0848 03/15/1965 Seattle WA RandellPartin@excite.com 

pavone frank p Charlie 1/9

lima 3/3

0331 03/65 -  04/66 smithville TN pavone388@aol.com
PAYNE JAMES R INDIA 3/3 0331 12/66 - 12/67 NOVI MI jrp05@earthlink.net
Peck William  Jr. L 3rd Plt Brovo 1/4/3 0369 8/67-9/68 JACKSONVILLE NC wlpeck@ec.rr.com 
Pelroy Martin E 3rd Motor Transport 3rd Mar Div 3531 04/67 05/69 Summer Lake OR  
Peters James E Force Logistics Command III MAF 2111 68-69 Willow Grove PA winkpeters@comcast.com

Pierce

Brian

Lima  3/3 0331

05/01/1965

   

Bugger118@hotmail.com 

Pitts Jimmy D Charlie 1/3 Kilo 3/7 0311 1969 1970 Mesquite TX  
pondish paul a charlie co 1/1 charlie co 1/9 0311 65-66 deer park tx  
Poppino Paul S 3rd Marine Reg HQ MACV 3551 67-68 72-73 N. Richard Hills TX spoppino@sbcglobal.net 
prentis mark (randy) r charlie co 9th motor transport bn 3500 67-68 placerville ca  

Price

Alfred

E Lima  3/3

CAC 

0311

02/19/1967

      1970

   

aprice4597@aol.com 

Price Raymond L Lima 3/3 0311 10/67-10/68 LAFAYETTE IN res0nzkt@verizon.net 
Proctor James L Delta Co 1/4 0311 5/65-3/66 Marshall MO jproctorjr@socket.net 

Web Site

Pyles Craig D India  3/3 0331 01/01/1968 Berea KY cpyles@mis.net 
quant harold e 1st mar div 0369 1965 1970 burleson tx  
queen emmett w B & D Co 1/3 0331 09/65 10/66 sefner fl equeen@tampabay.rr.com
quinn michael d 1st radio bn  3rd mar div 2841 08/68 08/69 portage mi mikedquinn@aol.com
radich rod j hotel co 2/3 8404 06/67 09/69 duluth mn prradich@webtv.com
rael cloyd b kilo 3/3  3rd mar div 0331 8-67 9-68 loveland co golfercloyd@aol.com
Rakestraw Bill W H&S 3/9 81's 0341 01/68-08/68 Mt Washington KY rake424@insightbb.com 
    Rankin Dave L    1st AmTracks      Alpha Co   Cau Viet  24 Corps Phu Bai 1803 67-68 Springfield VA david_rankin@plumtree.com 
  Rankin John D Delta 1/3/3 0311 67-68   Aberdeen WA kooner54@hotmail.com 
rapp michael j echo co 2/9, kilo co 3/3 0141 05/65 05/66 novi mi  
Reid William J 3/1 HQ 0341 08/67-01/69      
Rhinehardt Jerry Bravo Co 3rd Engineers 1371 03/68-03/69     gar2354@bellsouth.net 
Rice Paul M FLSG-B 1391 01/38-02/69 Seymour TN price9@bellsouth.net 
Rice Phillip A HQ 12 Marines A Battery 1/12 8404 06/67-08/68 Gordon PA  waktame@ptd.net 
Rich Bruce S 1st Batt 3rd Marines 2511 1968-1969 Iselin NJ brucesrich@aol.com 
Richards Bob H Kilo 3/3 1st Sqd 1st Plt 0311 05/67-06/68 BOWLING GREEN KY woolybugger1@insightbb.com 
 

Ripley

John

W co Lima  3/3

s-3 3/3

0302

1966-1967    1969-1970

   
Rivera Tony Jr 1/29 1st Mar Div  3/9 3rd Mar Div 0311 7/66-5/67 FORT LEE NJ captaintony@nj.rr.com 

Rizley

Billy

Lima  3/3 0351

03/01/67

   

Roark

Wayne

Lima  3/3 0311

2/66 - 3/67

   

wroark7884@aol.com 

robinson harvey l charlie co 3rd Bn 3rd tanks phu bai 1800 1965-1966 Silsbee TX  
Ronan Ed T Bravo 1/3 0311     Ronanet@msn.com 
Ross Bob H Lima 3/3      Lima 3/4 8404 7/69-11/69 Deshler OH rosreservv@msn.com 
Ross Gerald A Hotel 2/3 0311 8651 1969 Windsor Ontario Canada n/a
rowe gerra s H&S Co 3/3 2531 10/66 05/67 Spring Hope NC TeGeRowe@HotMail.com

Rubado

Nelson

A

Lima  3/3 0369

05/01/1965

   
Ruby Jack W 3/3/3 0311 10/67-10/68 Germantown TN jackruby901@aol.com 
Ruckman Charles M 1th Eng 3rd Mar 1371 68-69 GLOUCESTER VA ridegrunner6869@aol.com 
runyon martin t lima 3/3 3rd plt 0311 9-65  9-66 trenton nj mtrun1@aol.com
Samsky James S Mike 3/3 0311   69-70 Cheverly MD SKYHUB@AOL.COM

Sandoval

Tony

J Lima  3/3 0311

01/01/1969

   

tonys11650@aol.com 

  Satterfield Dorsey P India 3/3 0311 1968-1969 Golden CO DPS80401@aol.com            
Sauer Michael D 81 Mortars  2/3 0351 01/69 10/69 Cleveland OH grunt2929@cs.com

Schieffelin

Edward

J 3rd Engineers 3531 1965-1966     ejsch12@yahoo.com 
Schmink Donald L 9yh Motor Transport Bn 3537 1967 1968      
Schnur Michael H Golf 2/3  3rd PLT 8404 68-69 Onalaska WI mhs54650@aol.com

Schroeder

Paul

Lima  3/3 0311 1/66   10/66    

schroede@epix.net 

Schwirian

David

Lima  3/3 0311

02/01/1967

Tiger Bite 67 

   

das208@cox-internet.com 

Scimone Paul D 3rd Mad Battalion 3rd Motor Transport 3531 9/67-10/68 Winnemucca NV nonamateur@yahoo.com 
Sealscott Robert K 1/3, 1/9, 1/4 0311 April-Oct 1969 Crown Point IN ayrseals@yale.com
Semrow Kenneth F Bravo Co 1st Amtracs 2nd PLT 1833 01/68   02/69 Chicago IL kenlade@rcnchicago.com
senrick william r lima co 3/9, 1st plt, 1st squad leader 0311 1967 north salt lake ut  
Severe Robert F 1st & 3rd Engineers 3rd Med & 7th Div 3371 8/65-9/66 Honolulu Hawaii severem001@hawaii.rr.com 
Shadley Tom W Alpha 1/3 0311 05/68-10/68 Salem OR Wingtipvorticies@aol.com 
Shall Jack C 3rd Shore Party Battalion 1341 0141 01/68 02/69 Denham Springs LA jcshall@hotmail.com
Shields Charles E 3rd Marines 1121 67-69 Greenville OH www.cshieldscore.com
Shore Danny W 1st Amtracks Bravo Co 2nd Plt 1833 10-67-11-68 Benton AR DanielSDanny@aol.com

www.Leatherneck.com 

Shutts Stephen E 2/14 - Hotel 2/4 Echo 2/9 0311 08/68-11/69 Martinsville OH stevandteresashutts@yahoo.com 
Siders George W Kilo Co 3/9 1st Plt 0341 1968 1969 Columbus OH 1siders@bellsouth.net
Sills Leonard B 3rd Mar Div 0369 1965 - 1968 Galena KS southronlady@4state.com (wife's)
Simonson Bill R 5th Comm Battalion 3rd Mar Div 2542 1968  1969 Janesville WI wildcat62@charter.net
simonson david l lima 3/9 3rd mar div 0311 01/69 09/69 crosby nd  
Sims Jim (Stump) J Delta 1/3 2nd Plt 0311 08/67-04/68 SOUTH WINDHAM ME valleybro_04216@yahoo.com 
Smart Roger T Charlie Med 3rd Mar Div 8404 1965 Idaho Falls ID smart@srv.net
Smeltzer John C H&S 81 Mortars G/2/3 - K/2/3 0341 12/65         09/67         2 tours Palmdale CA jsmeltzer@lucent.com
Smith Grover  III C Echo  2/9 0311 12/01/1967 Shelby NC Oltimer@arolina.rr.com 
Spiegel David P 1/3/3 H&S 2541 2531 03/07/1965     dspiegel@kscable.com 

Spiller

Charles

Lima  3/3 0311

12/65 - 9/66

   

Charles.Spiller@usdoj.gov 

Staats Larry D 3rd Tanks 1811 12/66-12/67     mstlar@aol.com 
staniford glenn e bravo 1/9 0311 68-69 forest va gstaniford@yahoo.com

Stanisci

Anthony

J

Lima  3/3 0341

02/06/1968

Phoenix AZ

Stanisci@asu.edu 

PVT Stanley Gary E Delta 1/3 Fox 2/9 3rd Recon 0311 11/68-03/70     gary.stanley@verizon.net 

Stead

James

A Lima  3/3 0351

07/65-06/66

   

Stephens

Jerry

W

Lima  3/3 0311

05/01/1965

   

hjs7747@aol.com 

stephens robert n 11th engineers 0311 01/67 05/67 jonesboro ar rnstephens@ritternet.com

Sterling

James

D

Lima  3/3 0311

05/01/1965

   
Stonebraker Richard 3rd Recon 2542  2511 1970-1973 Oxnard CA
Sullivan Ray 2nd Plt 1st Sqd Echo 2/9  0311 3/67-4/68 Clovia NM rsullivan@plateautel.net 
  Sumner Fred (marshal) M 1st MAW Chopper pilot pow   1968-1969   AZ  
Swagerty Charles M Mike 3/27   Brovo 1/3    0311 02-68 12-68 Fort Worth TX oldcop@charter.net 

  

Swain

Edward

T

Lima  3/3 0311

12/09/1965

   

edlin@sandpoint.net 

 

Swallows

Jack

E

Golf Co 2/9 - 3/9   Lima Co  3/3   F/O Forward Observer 0311

07/07/1965

San Juan Capistrano CA

jswallows@home.com 

Swearingen Sheldon I Hotel Co 2/3 0311 1965-1966 PEARCE AZ slskay@vtc.net 

Sweeney

Thomas

L

Lima  3/3 0331

05/01/1965

   

Swetina

Michael

Lima  3/3 0311

3/66 - 3/67

   

Swoyer

Richard

Lima  3/3 0311

12/01/1966

   

icvmcwty@1st.net 

Szafran Bob   H&S 2/4 Golf 2/4

1st Plt

8404 1969 Niagara Falls NY docbobg24@aol.com
Taber Mike W Charlie Co 3rd Tanks H&S BLT 1/3 9th MEB 2141 1811 07/70 Seminole OK  
Terrian Clyde J Alpha 1/3      Brovo 1/7 0311 65-66 SWARTZ CREEK MI Joe@USMC0311.com 

www.usmc0311.com 

Thompson Fred   FLSG-B 2131 6/68-3/70 Garfield OH  
Thompson Gary D Delta 1/3 0311 1/69-11/69     vietnamgrunt@hotmail.com
Thompson Michael D Delta 1/3 0311 01/69 11/69 Newburgh IN vietnamgrunt@hotmail.com
Thundercloud Dino E      9th MEB 3rd Marine Amphibious Force  0369 65-66-67 Hanover Township PA dinothundercloud@earthlink.net 
Tischue Gary D H&S Co 3rd Mortars 3531  3532 01/68-02/69 Lacey WA gdtischue@hotmail.com 
Todd Richard D Delta  1/3 0311 05/01/1968 Little River SC jarhead1@sccoast.net 
 

Tomberlin

James

R

Lima  3/3 8404

12/68-11/69

   

rtomberl@surfsouth.com 

Toney Jim S Brovo Co 3rd Engineers 3516 07/64-07/65 Richmond VA pastorjimtoney@attbi.com 
Torcini Albert C Sub Unit #2 9th MEB 1391 04/65 04/66 Philadelphia PA  
Tornari Bruce J Alpha 1/3 0311 6/68-7/69 Sewell NJ Mozart175691@aol.com 
torres daniel o 2/9 0311 11/67 08/68 corpus christi tx daniblk@swbell.net

Torres

Jesse

Lima  3/3 0311

1/66 - 9/67

   
Torter Robert E Golf 2/3 & 26th Marines 0311 7/66-8/67 Big Ski MT retort01@msn.com 
totten steven d recon scout 3rd mar div 0311 8652 67-69 wichita ks  

Travis

Tom

R Lima  3/3 0351

1/69 - 10/69

   

eft1949@aol.com 

Trina Jay D 81's H&S 1/4  1-2 Hotel 1/3 CAG     0311  0341 67-68 Florissant CO jay.trina@cisf.af.mil 

http://thurmoe.1stave.com 

Trinkle

Garry

Lima  3/3 0311

05/01/1965

   

trinkle01@aol.com 

Tyler

Gary

L

Lima  3/3 0341

03/66 02/67

   

gtyler@castles.com 

Tucker Thomas   JR. E Alpha 1/4 3rd Mar 0341 1968-1969     tetucker@bellsouth.net 
Valenzuela Robert R Charlie 1/9 India 3/3 0311 06/65-02/66 HAWAIIAN GARDENS CA
vigneault dennis n combat demolitions 1371 10-10-66 ludlow ma cardenna23@hotmail.com
volesky joseph r lima co 3/3 0311 02/69 09/69 west bend wi jrvoleski@hotmail.com
walker jimmy   h&S co, kilo co, mike co 3/3    mag-16 0311/0141 02/66 08/67     jwalker53@yahoo.com
Walker John P COMM 3rd Engineer Battalion 2531 May-Sept 65 Newington CT jpwalkerme@aol.com 
Walker Larry A 1st AmTracks  1st Tanks 3RD Div   1833 12-06-67  02-22-70 LaFontaine IN birdman@kconline.com 
Walton Robert L 3rd Med Battalion 8432 11/67-12/68     robertlwalton@earthlink.net 

Wamback

John

P

Lima  3/3 0311

09/01/1965

   

jpwamback@tvli.net 

Wang

Robert (Bud)

H

Lima  3/3 0311

01/13/1967

Lafayette IN

WANG_ROBERT_H@Lilly.com 

bud.wang@home.com   

Ward Art J Golf 2/3 & S-4 1/26 0331 11/67 11/68 Bristol CT artw47@aol.com
Ward Gerald R Kilo 3/3 0351 8/67-9/68 LAKE CITY FL LCPD10@AOL.COM 
Warren Roger D Delta Co 1/3 0331     rognanw@twlakes.net 
Wasilewaki James E 3rd Engineers 1371 1967-1968 Hazleton PA lucky12lotto@hotmail.com 
Watkins William A H&S Co 3/3 2511 1967-1968 HEATH OH willw@ee.net 
Watson Robert B Comm PLT H&S Co 3/3/3 2533 1965 1966 Monroe LA rwat830@yahoo.com
Wear John F Alpha & Charlie Co 3rd Tank Bn 1811 01/68 - 02/69 New Hope PA johnwear@comcast.net

www.usmcvta.org

Webb

Gary

L Lima  3/3 0311

05/01/1968

    Gwebb212@aol.com 

Webb

George

A Lima  3/3 0311

02/19/1967

   
Webb Roy F Lima  3/3 0351 02/01/1967

   
  Weberling Paul H 3rd Motor Transport Bn 3502 06/66-07/67     phweberling@hotmail.com 

Weidert

David

L

Lima  3/3 0311

05/01/1965

   

cc325@aol.com 

Wells William (Bill) C Lima Co 3/3/3 0311 08/68 09/69 Haskell OK wcwdlwwbw@aol.com
Wenzel Joseph R H&S Co 3/3 0441 10/66-09/67   Green Bay WI Vets6667@WEBTV.Net
White Henry R 3RD MAR 3121 68-69 MARLBORO MA papahank1983@aol.com 
PVT PVT Williams Alexander Lima  3/3 0311 04/01/1968    
   

Williams

Danny

G Lima  3/3 0301

11/04/1968

   

dwg@tima.com 

Williams Dave J H&S 2nd Amtracks E-1 1833 12/66-01/68 New Port Richey FL jrola@earthlink.net
Williams david o force logistic group a   1967-1968 cary nc davidwilliamsjr@usarmy.mil
Williams Jerry L Bravo 1/7 - Alpha 1/3 - Delta 1/3 0311 08/65 07/66 Fayetteville NC jwilliamsnc@yahoo.com

Williams

John

  E

Lima  3/3 0331

11/01/1968

   

jpwill@nti.net 

Williams Stanley D Lima  3/3 0311 06/01/1968    
Willingham William T 1-3 CAP 0351 65-67-69 Tuscumbia AL wtmarine65@hotmail.com 
Wilson Mickey L H&S Co 3/3/3 3531 12/66-01/68 Ferrum VA mlwmickey@hotmail.com 

Wilson

Robert (Bob)

Lima  3/3

0331

05/01/1965

   

jwillson_2000@yahoo.com 

Wiltse Richard (Nick) W Mike 3/3 3rd Pl Hotel 2/3 0311 1965-1966     nickw46@msn.com 
Wingfield David R 3rd Shore Party 1345 1967-1968     DRWPAPA@aol.com 
Wojchowski Robert M Dong Ha Force Logistic Support 3041 1967-1968 Geneva NY
 

Wray

Robert  (Skip)

B Lima  3/3 0491

65-66  68-69

   

Mgysgt0491@aol.com 

    

Wright

Jack

Lima  3/3 0301

03/01/1967

   
zampino john j charlie co,     11th engineers 3516 16/66 01/68 neptune nj passaicpd@yahoo.com
PVT Ziccardi John M Lima 3/3 0311

0141

5/65 8/66 LAKE MARY FL john@jmzservices.com 

www.jmzservices.com  

Send an Internet Greeting Card
Enter Card ID Number to
Pickup Your Greeting Card


 

 Vote for me at Marines Today Topsites